Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Writing Center Student Equity & Success Dental Assisting City Café
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Griffin Susan Professor/Coordinator Writing Center (916) 650-2791 griffis@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu
Knox Tamara Instructional Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2627 knoxt@scc.losrios.edu
Lane Tammie Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2256 lanet@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2