Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Writing Center Student Equity & Success Davis Center EOP&S / CARE
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Ciofi-Huang Mikaela Instructional Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5235 ciofi-m@scc.losrios.edu
Daniels Diana Administrative Assistant I Davis Center (530) 747-5231 danield@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Student Personnel Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5223 drivert@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garza Delissa EOP&S Supervisor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2076 garzaa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3