Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 49 results for: Writing Center Design and Digital Media Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dangerfield Christopher Lead Lab Technician Chemistry (916) 558-2203 dangerc@scc.losrios.edu
Dao Binh Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2736 daob@scc.losrios.edu
Dicus Michelle Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry dicusm@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Griffin Susan Professor/Coordinator Writing Center (916) 650-2791 griffis@scc.losrios.edu
Gunn Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry gunna@scc.losrios.edu
Hogan Heather Adjunct Professor Design and Digital Media hoganh@scc.losrios.edu
Huang Ling Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2928 ling.huang@scc.losrios.edu
Hwang Joel Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2737 hwangj@scc.losrios.edu
Imai Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry imais@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5