Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Writing Center Design and Digital Media Archives (Special Collections) Distance Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hogan Heather Adjunct Professor Design and Digital Media hoganh@scc.losrios.edu
Kaufman Jonathon Adjunct Assistant Professor Design and Digital Media KaufmaJ2@losrios.edu
Knudson Kandace Coordinator Distance Education (916) 558-2636 knudsok@scc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Phuong Adjunct Professor Design and Digital Media nguyenp@scc.losrios.edu
Okada Mikiya Adjunct Assistant Professor Design and Digital Media okadam@scc.losrios.edu
Pinkston Kathryn Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2988 pinkstk@scc.losrios.edu
Smith George Adjunct Assistant Professor Design and Digital Media smithg@scc.losrios.edu
Studyvin Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor Design and Digital Media studyvs@scc.losrios.edu
Waxman Robyn Professor Design and Digital Media (916) 558-2280 waxmanr@scc.losrios.edu
Weast Jonathan Adjunct Assistant Professor Design and Digital Media weastj@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2