Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 32 results for: Writing Center Dental Hygiene Health Center Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Burke Larenda Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice burkel@scc.losrios.edu
Delaini David Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2103 delaind@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Fellman Melissa Professor/Director Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2096 fellmam@scc.losrios.edu
Ganas Josephine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2118 ganasj@losrios.edu
Gates Jennine Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene gatesj@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Gould Kelly Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2485 gouldk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4