Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 58 results for: Writing Center Dental Hygiene English as a Second Language Mechanical-Electrical Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Bertrand Adjunct Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology aldabeb@scc.losrios.edu
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Buonauro John Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology (916) 558-2478 buonauj@scc.losrios.edu
Castillo David Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology castild@scc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Dailey James Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology daileyj@scc.losrios.edu
Dayton David Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language daytond@scc.losrios.edu
Estrada Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Mechanical-Electrical Technology estradm@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6