Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Ricardo Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics alfaror@scc.losrios.edu
Areson Mark Adjunct Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2425 AresonM@scc.losrios.edu
Avendano Marisa Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 650-2971 avendam@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Amelita Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics baileya@scc.losrios.edu
Bardin Oliver Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics bardino@scc.losrios.edu
Bassi Surinder Adjunct Faculty Mathematics and Statistics Surinder.Bassi@scc.losrios.edu
Bauduin Lisa Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2610 bauduil@scc.losrios.edu
Bazos Andreas Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2645 bazosa@scc.losrios.edu
Bomberry Deskaheh Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2394 bomberd@scc.losrios.edu
Boyd Halsey Coordinator Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2162 boydh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 11