Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Student Leadership & Development Student Leadership & Development Journalism Physics Language & Literature
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Randy Assistant Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Man Administrative Assistant I Language & Literature (916) 558-2325 cheungm@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Physics davisr2@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Gorman Shay Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 GormanS@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
He Candy Clerk III Language & Literature (916) 558-2326 hec@scc.losrios.edu
Ikegami Robin Dean Language & Literature (916) 558-2337 ikegamr@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2