Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu
Mora Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 moral@scc.losrios.edu
Richard Robicheau Loretta Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2183 richarl@scc.losrios.edu
Richman Neal Adjunct Assistant Professor Electronics Technology neal.richman@scc.losrios.edu
Stevenson Elizabeth Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2600 stevene@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1