Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Student Leadership & Development Student Leadership & Development EOP&S / CARE Advanced Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garza Delissa EOP&S Supervisor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2076 garzaa@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepe Leonela Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2554 Lepe-RL@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2