Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Kristen Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film andersk3@scc.losrios.edu
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Scott Theater Technician Theatre Arts and Film (916) 558-2133 baileys@scc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7