Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 27 results for: Student Leadership & Development Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hoover Jeffrey Adjunct Assistant Professor Music hooverj@scc.losrios.edu
Kang Rachel Adjunct Professor Music (916) 268-3602 ext. 13253 kangr@scc.losrios.edu
Knobloch Lili Administrative Assistant I Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2511 knoblol@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu
Mora Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 moral@scc.losrios.edu
Paulson Daniel Associate Professor Music (916) 558-2239 paulsod@scc.losrios.edu
Pitman Gayle Dean Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2512 pitmang@scc.losrios.edu
Poe Kathleen Professor Music (916) 558-2419 poek@scc.losrios.edu
Razo Heather Instructional Assistant Music razoh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3