Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 26 results for: Student Leadership & Development Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kearney Michael Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Records (916) 558-2057 kearnem@scc.losrios.edu
Knobloch Lili Administrative Assistant I Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2511 knoblol@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu
Levy Blanche Admissions/Records Clerk III Admissions & Records (916) 558-2591 levyb@scc.losrios.edu
Mack Courtnee Outreach Specialist Admissions & Records (916) 558-2059 mackc@scc.losrios.edu
Mora Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 moral@scc.losrios.edu
Osorio Eduardo Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2053 osorioe@scc.losrios.edu
Pitman Gayle Dean Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2512 pitmang@scc.losrios.edu
Reyes-Quillin Laura Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2056 reyesr@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3