Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Student Leadership & Development Cultural Awareness Center Receiving West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu
Lodzhanskiy Natalya Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5512 lodzhan@scc.losrios.edu
Marsant Irina Student Personnel Assistant Cultural Awareness Center (916) 558-2155 marsani@scc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Educational Center Supervisor West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5505 mishraa@scc.losrios.edu
Mora Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 moral@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2