Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Student Leadership & Development Cultural Awareness Center Receiving Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Larenda Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice burkel@scc.losrios.edu
Delaini David Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2103 delaind@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Gould Kelly Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2485 gouldk@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Richard Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice harrisr2@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Israel Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice hernani@arc.losrios.edu
Kalar Barry Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice kalarb@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2