Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garza Delissa EOP&S Supervisor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2076 garzaa@scc.losrios.edu
Ho Tiffanie Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2334 hot@scc.losrios.edu
Knobloch Lili Administrative Assistant I Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2511 knoblol@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3