Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 34 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Theatre Arts and Film DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Kristen Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film andersk3@scc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Scott Theater Technician Theatre Arts and Film (916) 558-2133 baileys@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
DeLappe Lori Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film delappl@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4