Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Physical Therapy Assistant Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Asuncion Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 asuncir@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Mathew Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant BarryM@losrios.edu
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Chape Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 chapee@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Doonan William Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2518 doonanw@scc.losrios.edu
Doron David Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2611 dorond@scc.losrios.edu
Escamilla Rafael Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escamir@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3