Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Humanities & Fine Arts History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Dilley Paul Adjunct Professor History dilleyp@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Frazier Surangi Professor History (916) 558-2499 frazies@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Gleason Kevin Adjunct Professor History gleasok@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4