Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Dental Hygiene Dental Assisting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Fellman Melissa Professor/Director Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2096 fellmam@scc.losrios.edu
Ganas Josephine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2118 ganasj@losrios.edu
Gates Jennine Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene gatesj@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Jones Christine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2095 jonesc@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Korp Diana Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene korpd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3