Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Dental Assisting Health Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Felgueres Geovani Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2381 felgueg@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Knowles Deborah Supervisor Student Leadership & Development (916) 650-2770 knowled@scc.losrios.edu
Lane Tammie Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2256 lanet@scc.losrios.edu
Lepper Haley Student Personnel Assistant Student Leadership & Development (916) 558-2382 lepperh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2