Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 83 results for: Student Leadership & Development City Café Chemistry Counseling & Student Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ahlenstorf Tracy Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success ahlenst@scc.losrios.edu
Allred Mary-Susan Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2299 allredm@scc.losrios.edu
Alviar-Agnew Marisa Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2950 alviarm@scc.losrios.edu
Atkins Tonya Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2481 atkinst@scc.losrios.edu
Bacod Maristella Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2231 bacodm@scc.losrios.edu
Barfield Annette Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2579 barfiea@scc.losrios.edu
Bates Rukiya Interim Dean of Counseling Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2376 batesr@scc.losrios.edu
Belair Diane Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 650-2978 belaird@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Dianne Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2689 bennetg@scc.losrios.edu
Beyrer Kimberlee Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2369 BeyrerK@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 9