Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 results for: Sociology Transfer Center History West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Allenby Derek Transfer Center (916) 650-2712 AllenbD@scc.losrios.edu
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Carnero Mark Adjunct Professor Sociology carnerm@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5