Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 111 results for: Sociology Transfer Center English Arabic
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abbott Kate Adjunct Assistant Professor English abbottk@scc.losrios.edu
Abrams Ellen Adjunct Assistant Professor English abramse@scc.losrios.edu
Agee Janice Adjunct Professor English ageej@scc.losrios.edu
Aldrich Cathleen Adjunct Professor English aldricc@scc.losrios.edu
Allenby Derek Transfer Center (916) 650-2712 AllenbD@scc.losrios.edu
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Armstrong Dana Professor English (916) 558-2002 armstrd@scc.losrios.edu
Austin April Adjunct Professor English (530) 758-0950 austina@scc.losrios.edu
Batarseh Yousef Adjunct Professor Arabic batarsy@scc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 12