Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 37 results for: Sociology Transfer Center Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lutin-Mosley Dalaina Adjunct Professor Sociology lutin-d@scc.losrios.edu
Mack Courtnee Outreach Specialist Admissions & Records (916) 558-2059 mackc@scc.losrios.edu
Miller Nicholas Professor Sociology (916) 558-2237 millern@scc.losrios.edu
Osorio Eduardo Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2053 osorioe@scc.losrios.edu
Reyes-Quillin Laura Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2056 reyesr@scc.losrios.edu
Rust America Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2072 rusta@scc.losrios.edu
Sandoval Priscilla Adjunct Professor Sociology sandovp@scc.losrios.edu
Sterba Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Sociology sterbae@scc.losrios.edu
Umphred Kandy Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 558-2355 umphrek@scc.losrios.edu
Villarreal Mayra Adjunct Professor Sociology villarm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4