Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Sociology Student Services Work Experience & Internship Program Media Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Carnero Mark Adjunct Professor Sociology carnerm@scc.losrios.edu
Chevraux-Fitzhugh Adrian Professor Sociology (916) 558-2033 chevraa@scc.losrios.edu
Farrelly Joseph Adjunct Professor Sociology farrelj@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Johnson-Arthur Camille Adjunct Professor Sociology johnsoc2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3