Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results for: Sociology Student Services Work Experience & Internship Program Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Burke Larenda Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice burkel@scc.losrios.edu
Carnero Mark Adjunct Professor Sociology carnerm@scc.losrios.edu
Chevraux-Fitzhugh Adrian Professor Sociology (916) 558-2033 chevraa@scc.losrios.edu
Delaini David Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2103 delaind@scc.losrios.edu
Farrelly Joseph Adjunct Professor Sociology farrelj@scc.losrios.edu
Gould Kelly Professor Administration of Justice (916) 558-2485 gouldk@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Richard Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice harrisr2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4