Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 31 to 40 of 46 results for: Sociology Student Services Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Patino Anita Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 558-2046 patinoa@scc.losrios.edu
Phillips Cathy Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 558-2028 phillic@scc.losrios.edu
Pulskamp Cailin Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 558-2667 pulskac@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Ruchko Tatyana Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 650-2723 ruchkot@scc.losrios.edu
Rud Yelena Asst. Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 650-2731 rudy@scc.losrios.edu
Ruiz Ruben Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 558-2170 ruizr@scc.losrios.edu
Sandoval Priscilla Adjunct Professor Sociology sandovp@scc.losrios.edu
Sterba Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Sociology sterbae@scc.losrios.edu
Vang Yee Financial Aid (916) 558-2044 vangy@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5