Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: Sociology Economics Physical Therapy Assistant West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Asuncion Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 asuncir@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Barrett James Adjunct Professor Economics barretj@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Mathew Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant BarryM@losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Borenstein Jennifer Assistant Professor Economics (916) 558-2000 borensj@scc.losrios.edu
Camarena Sandra Professor Economics (916) 558-2385 camares@scc.losrios.edu
Camp Kevin Adjunct Professor Economics campk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4