Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 31 to 40 of 56 results for: Sociology Economics English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Louie Brandon Adjunct Professor Sociology louieb@scc.losrios.edu
Lum Belinda Professor Sociology (916) 650-2940 lumb@scc.losrios.edu
Lutin-Mosley Dalaina Adjunct Professor Sociology lutin-d@scc.losrios.edu
Lyles Maria Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language Maria.Lyles@losrios.edu
Maffly Nancy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language mafflyn@scc.losrios.edu
Michell Douglas Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language micheld@scc.losrios.edu
Miller Nicholas Professor Sociology (916) 558-2237 millern@scc.losrios.edu
Muther Shantra Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2066 muthers@scc.losrios.edu
Nuttall Gabriella Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2156 nuttalg@scc.losrios.edu
Peterson Krysta Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language (916) 268-3691 ext. 13181 petersk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6