Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 47 results for: Sociology Business Technology Davis Center Psychology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ackley Robert Adjunct Professor Psychology ackleyr@scc.losrios.edu
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Arack James Adjunct Professor Psychology arackj@scc.losrios.edu
Austin Grace Professor Psychology (916) 650-2976 austing@scc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Caballero Nicolas Adjunct Professor Psychology caballn@scc.losrios.edu
Carbary Kathleen Professor Psychology (916) 558-2180 carbark@scc.losrios.edu
Carnero Mark Adjunct Professor Sociology carnerm@scc.losrios.edu
Chevraux-Fitzhugh Adrian Professor Sociology (916) 558-2033 chevraa@scc.losrios.edu
Ciofi-Huang Mikaela Instructional Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5235 ciofi-m@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5