Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 67 results for: Sociology Business Technology Art Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adkins Jason Assistant Professor Art (916) 558-2201 adkinsj2@scc.losrios.edu
Angello James Adjunct Assistant Professor Art angellj@scc.losrios.edu
Anthony De'Lajae Financial Aid AnthonD@scc.losrios.edu
Anzini-Varesio Rosemary Adjunct Professor Sociology anzinir@scc.losrios.edu
Arreola Daniel Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 558-2404 ArreolD@scc.losrios.edu
Babak Peshtanah Financial Aid BabakP@scc.losrios.edu
Bell Amira Financial Aid BellA@scc.losrios.edu
Block Angela M. Professor Sociology (916) 558-2159 blocka@scc.losrios.edu
Boguski Mark Professor Art (916) 558-2488 boguskm@scc.losrios.edu
Bonner Temperance Asst. Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 558-2352 bonnert@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7