Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Reading Staff Resource Center English/ESL Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Awni Kahtan Adjunct Professor Engineering AwniK@scc.losrios.edu
Burrell Karen Professor Reading (916) 558-2380 burrelk@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Jeffrey Adjunct Assistant Professor English/ESL leej4@scc.losrios.edu
Leyva John Adjunct Assistant Professor English/ESL leyvaj@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Taheri Mansour Adjunct Professor Engineering taherim@scc.losrios.edu
Wilusz John Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering wiluszj@scc.losrios.edu
Wyckoff Tyler Staff Resource Center Assistant Staff Resource Center (916) 558-2176 wyckoft@scc.losrios.edu
Wyles Eric Assistant Professor Engineering (916) 558-2216 wylese@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1