Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Reading Journalism Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Randy Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Buckner Brenda Campus Operations Supervisor Operations (916) 558-2525 buckneb@scc.losrios.edu
Burrell Karen Professor Reading (916) 558-2380 burrelk@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
Laugenour John Maintenance Technician I Operations (916) 558-2199 laugenj@scc.losrios.edu
Lednicky Margaret Director Operations (916) 558-2544 lednickm@scc.losrios.edu
Macias Leticia Sustainability Project Assistant Operations MaciasL@scc.losrios.edu
Melo Louisa Maintenance/Operations Clerk Operations (916) 558-2543 melol@scc.losrios.edu
Odipo Denis Operations Technician Operations (916) 558-2008 OdipoD@scc.losrios.edu
Perez Cristina Clerk III Operations (916) 558-2015 perezc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2