Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 41 to 50 of 69 results for: RISE Library Kinesiology, Health and Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lopez Antonio Librarian Library (916) 558-2678 lopeza3@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Love Laura Administrative Assistant I Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2420 lovel@scc.losrios.edu
Lynch Lizzy Student Personnel Assistant Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2081 lynche@scc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Adjunct Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2457 mayolg@scc.losrios.edu
McDonald David Kinesiology, Health and Athletics mcdonad@scc.losrios.edu
Nash Laurie Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2498 nashl@scc.losrios.edu
Oh Jang-Ha Professor Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2217 ohj@scc.losrios.edu
Oneal-Watts Jennifer Adjunct Librarian Library oneal-j@scc.losrios.edu
Poole Tamara Athletic Trainer Kinesiology, Health and Athletics (916) 558-2273 poolet@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7