Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 55 results for: RISE Library Career Planning Services History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Ashley Charlene Library Technician Library (916) 558-2302 gagec@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Boyd Rebecca Adjunct Professor/Librarian Library (916) 558-2717 boydr@scc.losrios.edu
Brotherton Carly Lead Library Technician Library (916) 558-2556 brothec@scc.losrios.edu
Carpio Kevin Library Technician Library (916) 558-2362 CarpioK@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Chekmareva Anna Library Technician Library, SCC Main Campus (916) 558-2467 chekmaa@scc.losrios.edu
Chenu-campbell Catherine Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 558-2467 campbec@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6