Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center West Sacramento Center Language & Literature
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Man Administrative Assistant I Language & Literature (916) 558-2325 cheungm@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
He Candy Clerk III Language & Literature (916) 558-2326 hec@scc.losrios.edu
Ikegami Robin Dean Language & Literature (916) 558-2337 ikegamr@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Lodzhanskiy Natalya Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5512 lodzhan@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2