Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Student Services Advanced Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Richard Robicheau Loretta Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2183 richarl@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2