Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Political Science DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3