Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center English as a Second Language Theatre Arts and Film
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Kristen Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film andersk3@scc.losrios.edu
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bailey Scott Theater Technician Theatre Arts and Film (916) 558-2133 baileys@scc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Dayton David Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language daytond@scc.losrios.edu
DeLappe Lori Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film delappl@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5