Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 47 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center English as a Second Language Administration of Justice
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Leek Laura Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language leekl@scc.losrios.edu
Lengyel Kimberly Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language lengyek@scc.losrios.edu
Leonard Duane Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2089 leonard@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Loomis Debora Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2245 loomisd@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Lyles Maria Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language Maria.Lyles@losrios.edu
Maffly Nancy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language mafflyn@scc.losrios.edu
Michell Douglas Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language micheld@scc.losrios.edu
Muther Shantra Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2066 muthers@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5