Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 54 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Computer Information Science Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Adkins Jason Assistant Professor Art (916) 558-2201 adkinsj2@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Kevin Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2926 andersk@scc.losrios.edu
Angello James Adjunct Assistant Professor Art angellj@scc.losrios.edu
Babb Danielle Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science danielle.babb@scc.losrios.edu
Bair Lewis Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2774 bairl@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Gary Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science bennetd@scc.losrios.edu
Boguski Mark Professor Art (916) 558-2488 boguskm@scc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Assistant Professor Art brielm@scc.losrios.edu
Bryant Paul Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 845-4580 bryantp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6