Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Computer Information Science ASHE Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Kevin Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2926 andersk@scc.losrios.edu
Babb Danielle Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science danielle.babb@scc.losrios.edu
Bair Lewis Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2774 bairl@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Gary Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science bennetd@scc.losrios.edu
Bryant Paul Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 845-4580 bryantp@scc.losrios.edu
Cantillo Fernando Assistant Professor Computer Information Science (916) 558-2314 cantilf@losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science chapekc@arc.losrios.edu
Cheung Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science cheungj@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4