Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 49 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Biology Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ackerman Alexis Professor Biology (916) 558-2387 ackerma@scc.losrios.edu
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Albumalalah Aoss Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology (916) 558-2483 albumaa@scc.losrios.edu
Arya Palwasha Professor Biology (916) 558-2470 aryap@scc.losrios.edu
Burch Andrew Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology burcha@scc.losrios.edu
Carberry-Goh Karen Professor Biology (916) 558-2656 carberk@scc.losrios.edu
Carney Diane Adjunct Assistant Professor Biology carneyd@scc.losrios.edu
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Dadi Tedla Adjunct Professor Biology (916) 558-2327 dadit@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5