Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: RISE Cosmetology Spanish
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Handy Mae F. Professor Cosmetology (916) 650-2728 handym@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Lorraine Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology jacksol@scc.losrios.edu
Lagunas-Carvacho Magaly Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 268-3602 ext. 13143 lagunam@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Lucas Andrea Professor Spanish (916) 558-2686 lucasa@scc.losrios.edu
Piedra Erica Professor Spanish (916) 650-2918 piedrae@scc.losrios.edu
Ponce Armando Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology poncea@scc.losrios.edu
Rendon Hall Velma Adjunct Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2465 rendonv@scc.losrios.edu
Wong Peter Professor Cosmetology (916) 650-2956 wongp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2