Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 96 results for: RISE Cosmetology Financial Aid Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Ricardo Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics alfaror@scc.losrios.edu
Anthony De'Lajae Financial Aid AnthonD@scc.losrios.edu
Arreola Daniel Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 558-2404 ArreolD@scc.losrios.edu
Babak Peshtanah Financial Aid BabakP@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Amelita Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics baileya@scc.losrios.edu
Bardin Oliver Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics bardino@scc.losrios.edu
Bassi Surinder Adjunct Faculty Mathematics and Statistics Surinder.Bassi@scc.losrios.edu
Bazos Andreas Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2645 bazosa@scc.losrios.edu
Bell Amira Financial Aid BellA@scc.losrios.edu
Bonawitz Marcia Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2597 bonawim@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 10