Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 18 of 18 results for: President's Office Spanish Engineering Writing Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lagunas-Carvacho Magaly Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 268-3602 ext. 13143 lagunam@scc.losrios.edu
Lucas Andrea Professor Spanish (916) 558-2686 lucasa@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Piedra Erica Professor Spanish (916) 650-2918 piedrae@scc.losrios.edu
Pinkston Kathryn Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2988 pinkstk@scc.losrios.edu
Taheri Mansour Adjunct Professor Engineering taherim@scc.losrios.edu
Wilusz John Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering wiluszj@scc.losrios.edu
Wyles Eric Assistant Professor Engineering (916) 558-2216 wylese@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2