Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results for: President's Office Political Science Receiving Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alviar-Agnew Marisa Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2950 alviarm@scc.losrios.edu
Atkins Tonya Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2481 atkinst@scc.losrios.edu
Chubbic Dena Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2619 chubbid@scc.losrios.edu
Dao Binh Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2736 daob@scc.losrios.edu
Dicus Michelle Adjunct Assistant Professor Chemistry dicusm@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Huang Ling Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2928 ling.huang@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4