Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: President's Office Political Science Journalism
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Randy Assistant Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Peterson Jason Adjunct Assistant Professor Journalism PetersJ2@scc.losrios.edu
Tedla Dagne Professor Political Science (916) 558-2285 tedlad@scc.losrios.edu
Xiao Alex Professor Political Science (916) 650-2534 xiaoa@scc.losrios.edu
Yapundich Diane Adjunct Professor Political Science yapundd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1