Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: President's Office Political Science Dental Assisting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
Lane Tammie Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2256 lanet@scc.losrios.edu
Randolph Melodi Professor/Coordinator Dental Assisting (916) 558-2038 randolm@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Julie Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 rodrigj@scc.losrios.edu
Tedla Dagne Professor Political Science (916) 558-2285 tedlad@scc.losrios.edu
Walker Melissa Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting walkerm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2